Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Early Out
Time: 2:18 pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017
No School - Professional Development Day
Friday, October 6, 2017
No School - Professional Development Day
Monday, October 9, 2017
No School - Thanksgiving
Friday, October 27, 2017
Family Dance
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Early Out
Time: 2:18 pm
Friday, November 10, 2017
No School - Remembrance Day
Monday, November 13, 2017
Fall Break
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Fall Break
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Fall Break
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Fall Break
Friday, November 17, 2017
Fall Break
Friday, November 24, 2017
Report Cards Available Online
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Parent/Teacher Interviews
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Parent/Teacher Interviews
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Early Out
Time: 2:18 pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Christmas Concert at SAL
Monday, December 25, 2017
Winter Break
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Winter Break
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Winter Break
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Winter Break
Friday, December 29, 2017
Winter Break
Monday, January 1, 2018
Winter Break
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Winter Break
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Winter Break
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Winter Break
Friday, January 5, 2018
Winter Break
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Early Out
Time: 2:18 pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Early Out
Time: 2:18 pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018
No School - Teachers Convention
Friday, February 9, 2018
No School - Teachers Convention
Friday, February 16, 2018
No School - School Closure Day
Monday, February 19, 2018
No School - Family Day
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Early Out
Time: 2:18 pm
Friday, March 23, 2018
No School - Day in Lieu
Monday, March 26, 2018
Spring Break
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Spring Break
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Spring Break
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Spring Break
Friday, March 30, 2018
Spring Break
Monday, April 2, 2018
No School - Easter Monday
Friday, April 27, 2018
No School - Professional Development Day
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Early Out
Time: 2:18 pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018
No School - School Closure Day
Friday, May 18, 2018
No School - School Closure Day
Monday, May 21, 2018
No School - Victoria Day
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Early Out
Time: 2:18 pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Last Day of School