Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Hot Lunch
Time: 12:00 am
Terry Fox Run
Friday, September 28, 2018
Orange Shirt Day
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Bus Evacuation Drill
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Early Out
Friday, October 5, 2018
No School - Professional Learning Day
Monday, October 8, 2018
No School - Thanksgiving
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Hot Lunch
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Treat Day
Friday, October 19, 2018
Popcorn Day
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Hot Lunch
Friday, October 26, 2018
Family Dance
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Treat Day
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Early Out
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Hot Lunch
Monday, November 12, 2018
November Break
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
November Break
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
November Break
Thursday, November 15, 2018
November Break
Friday, November 16, 2018
November Break
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Hot Lunch
Parent Council Meeting
Friday, November 23, 2018
CSL Available Online
Popcorn Day
Monday, November 26, 2018
Book Fair
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Book Fair
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Book Fair
Parent/Teacher Interviews
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Book Fair
Parent/Teacher Interviews
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Early Out
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Hot Lunch
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Treat Day
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Christmas Concert at SAL
Friday, December 14, 2018
Popcorn Day
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Hot Lunch
Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Break
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Christmas Break
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Christmas Break
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Christmas Break
Friday, December 28, 2018
Christmas Break
Monday, December 31, 2018
Christmas Break
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Christmas Break
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Christmas Break
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Christmas Break
Friday, January 4, 2019
Christmas Break
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Early Out
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Hot Lunch
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Treat Day
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Parent Council Meeting
Friday, January 25, 2019
Popcorn Day
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Hot Lunch
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Early Out
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Teacher's Convention
Friday, February 8, 2019
Teacher's Convention
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Hot Lunch
Friday, February 15, 2019
No School - Professional Learning Day
Monday, February 18, 2019
No School - Family Day
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Treat Day
Friday, February 22, 2019
Popcorn Day
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Hot Lunch
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Treat Day
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Early Out
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Grades 4, 5 and 6 Ski Trip
Friday, March 8, 2019
No School - Professional Learning Day
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Hot Lunch
Parent Council Meeting
Friday, March 15, 2019
CSL Available Online
Monday, March 18, 2019
Book Fair
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Book Fair
Parent/Teacher Interviews
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Book Fair
Parent/Teacher Interviews
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Book Fair
Friday, March 22, 2019
No School - Day In Lieu
Monday, March 25, 2019
Spring Break
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Spring Break
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Spring Break
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Spring Break
Friday, March 29, 2019
Spring Break