Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Hot Lunch
Parent Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm
Location: Wes Hosford School Library
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Treat Day
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Early Out
Time: 2:18 pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018
No School - Teachers Convention
Friday, February 9, 2018
No School - Teachers Convention
Friday, February 16, 2018
No School - School Closure Day
Monday, February 19, 2018
No School - Family Day
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Early Out
Time: 2:18 pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Parent Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm
Location: Wes Hosford School Library
Friday, March 23, 2018
No School - Day in Lieu
Monday, March 26, 2018
Spring Break
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Spring Break
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Spring Break
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Spring Break
Friday, March 30, 2018
Spring Break
Monday, April 2, 2018
No School - Easter Monday
Friday, April 27, 2018
No School - Professional Development Day
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Early Out
Time: 2:18 pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018
No School - School Closure Day
Friday, May 18, 2018
No School - School Closure Day
Monday, May 21, 2018
No School - Victoria Day
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Parent Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm
Location: Wes Hosford School Library
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Early Out
Time: 2:18 pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Last Day of School